Showing events after 10/24. Look for earlier events
Monday, October 27
5:45pm
 Eligibility Workers Industry Council Meeting
Tuesday, October 28
6:00pm
 521 Officers' Meeting
Saturday, November 1
All day
 Dia de los Muertos (Day of the Dead)
Monday, November 3
5:30pm
 Fresno Women’s Caucus Meeting
Tuesday, November 4
5:30pm
 San Jose COPE Meeting
Wednesday, November 5
11:00am
 Fresno Retirees Meeting
5:30pm
 Fresno Latino Caucus Meeting
Saturday, November 8
10:00am
 San Jose Latino Caucus Meeting
Monday, November 10
4:00pm
 People Working With Disabilities (PWD) Meeting
5:30pm
 SEJ Membership Meeting
Tuesday, November 11
All day
 Offices closed
12:00pm
 National Meeting to National People Working with Disability (PWD) Meeting
6:00pm
 Visalia COPE Meeting
6:30pm
 Region 5 Meeting
Wednesday, November 12
12:00pm
 Santa Cruz Retirees Meeting
Thursday, November 13
5:30pm
 AFRAM Caucus Meeting
5:30pm
 San Carlos COPE Meeting
Monday, November 17
5:30pm
 Fresno Lavender/LGBT Meeting
5:30pm
 Fresno Native American Caucus Meeting
Tuesday, November 18
5:30pm
 Fresno APALA Meeting
Wednesday, November 19
5:30pm
 Budget & Finance Committee Meeting
5:30pm
 Fresno COPE Meeting
Saturday, November 22
All day
 AIDS Walk
Monday, November 24
5:45pm
 Eligibility Workers Industry Council Meeting
Wednesday, November 26
6:00pm
 Fresno Retirees Meeting
6:00pm
 Salinas COPE Meeting
Thursday, November 27
All day
 Offices closed
Friday, November 28
All day
 Offices closed
Showing events until 11/30. Look for more